For the latest COVID-19 information from the College click here.

Its remit – reporting to the ACEM Board – is to oversee projects and activities that can and do contribute to meaningful change within the culture of emergency medicine as outlined in the DBSH Action Plan. The committee comprises FACEM and trainee members, with ex-officio membership held by the President and by the College’s legal representative on the Board.
The full membership of the committee was renewed in 2021 following a call for expressions of interest.

  • John Bonning– Current ACEM President and Chair of Inclusion Committee
  • Clare Skinner – President-elect
  • Libby Pallot – Board representative with expertise in legal and governance matters
  • Anil Nair– FACEM
  • Shani Raghwan – FACEM
  • Kathryn Duffy – FACEM
  • Bhushan Joshi – trainee
  • Jean-Yves Kanyamibwa – trainee
  • Kiri Manning – trainee