Criteria: People of renown, distinguished members of the medical profession and other eminent persons who have made substantial and demonstrable contributions over a period of many years to the specialty of emergency medicine as well as the associated activities and purpose of the College.
Award: Honorary Fellowship of the College, including use of the post-nominal ‘FACEM (Hon), with a testamur presented at an ACEM event.

  • Nominating an individual for an Honorary Fellowship
  • Honour Roll