Established in 2013, the Joseph Epstein Scholarship is named after after past College President and ACEM Foundation Fellow, Associate Professor Joseph Epstein.

The scholarship aims to increase the number of Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and Māori specialists in emergency medicine in Australia and Aotearoa New Zealand.

  • Who is Eligible?
  • Honour Roll