For the latest COVID-19 information from the College click here.

ACEM has five Indigenous Scholarships, Awards and Grants:

  • Joseph Epstein Scholarship
  • ACEM Foundation Conference Grant: Promoting Future Indigenous Leaders in Emergency Medicine
  • Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and Māori Health Research Award
  • Al Spilman Award for Culturally Safe Emergency Departments
  • Emergency Medicine Certificate (EMC) Grant for Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and Māori Medical Practitioners

Find more information on these Scholarships, Awards and Grants.

ACEM acknowledges Māori as tangata whenua and Treaty of Waitangi partners in Aotearoa New Zealand.